PL EN
Mokotów, WARSAW 

SALES OFFICE

send inquiry

phone +48 22 331 13 30

Magdalena Szalacha

mob.: +48 519 031 262

m.szalacha@napollo.pl

Michał Gryglaszewski

mob.: +48 519 031 163

m.gryglaszewski@napollo.pl

 

Targówek, WARSAW 

SALES OFFICE

SEND INQUIRY

Nowy Punkt Sales Office:
ul. Poborzańska 39 lok. 1
03-352 Warszawa

Grzegorz Skawski

mob.: +48 519 031 165

g.skawski@napollo.pl

Sławomir Przybylak

mob.: +48 605 323 212

s.przybylak@napollo.pl

Jakub Bujalski

mob.: +48 519 03 12 30

j.bujalski@napollo.pl

 

Ochota, WARSAW 

SALES OFFICE

send inquiry

Apartamenty Niemcewicza 17 Sales Office:
ul. Poniecka 2 lok. 1
02-310 Warszaw

Magdalena Wodowska

mob. +48 519 031 167
tel.: +48 22 659 09 35

m.wodowska@napollo.pl
Łukasz Guzewski

 

mob. +48 519 031 168
tel.: +48 22 659 09 35

l.guzewski@napollo.pl

 

Lublin  

SALES OFFICE

send inquiry

Sales office:

15 Strzeszewskiego St.
20-153 Lublin

Rafał Gozdalski

mob. +48 519 03 11 57
tel.: +48 81 465 33 22

r.gozdalski@napollo.pl